5.9/10 by 110 users

Aan irreverent and outrageous take on true family love‐and dysfunction. Newly sober single mom Christy struggles to raise two children in a world full of temptations and pitfalls. Testing her sobriety is her formerly estranged mother, now back in Christy's life and eager to share passive-aggressive insights into her daughter's many mistakes.

First Air Date:Sep 23, 2013
Last Air Date:Dec 07, 2017
Number of Episodes:94
Number of Seasons:5
Casts:, , , ,
Alternative Titles:Vida de Mãe
Plot Keywords:

Season List